• Please provide the Group Photos of your pass out Class from DAV School.

AGM of 2017

AGM was held on 12th November 2017 to elect the new office bearers.
The House unanimously chose to elect the incumbent office bearers for next 3 years.

Office Bearers

Satish Sagar               President
S.N. Kapur                   Vice President
Ranjit Pun                    Secretary
Ravi Thakur.                Treasurer
B.S. Himalvi                  Joint Secretary

Current Members
Vijai Kumar Sood
Ajit Nanda
Maj Gen (Retd) C.M. Sharma
K.D. Sharma
Umesh Akre
I.S. Sandhu
Dr Kailash Chander
Y.S. Dhaulta

  • Website is functional. Please intimate Secretary if you find any shortcomings.
  • All  Members are requested to send their Brief Profile to connect with their introduction.